Cherwell District Council

Personnel Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Personnel Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 16 May 2017 at 19.59 pm

Present: Councillor Maurice Billington (Chairman)

Councillor Barry Wood (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Ken Atack
Councillor Andrew Beere
Councillor Jolanta Lis
Councillor G A Reynolds
Councillor Dan Sames
Councillor Nigel Simpson
Councillor Jason Slaymaker
Councillor Nicholas Turner
Councillor Bryn Williams

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2017-2018

Resolved

That Councillor Maurice Billington be appointed Chairman of the Personnel Committee for the Municipal Year 2017-2018.

2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2017-2018

Resolved

That Councillor Barry Wood be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Personnel Committee for the Municipal Year 2017-2018.

The meeting ended at 8.01 pm

Chairman:

Date: